Academic Staff

Department of Economics and Finance

Surname, Name Telephone
(+371)
Room No. E-mail
Brence Ieva, Dr.sc.administr., assoc. professor -
Head of Department
67500261
26363506
404 ieva.brence@riseba.lv
Ait Si Mhamed Ali, PhD, professor 67500261 405 alisimhamed@riseba.lv
Burke John Joseph, PhD, assistant professor 67500261 405 jjabourke@gmail.com
Fedotovs Aleksandrs, Dr.oec., professor 67500261 405 aleksandrs.fedotovs@riseba.lv
Ivanova Tatjana, Dr.oec., assistant professor 67500261 404 tatjana.ivanova@riseba.lv
Konovalova Natālija, Dr.oec., assoc. professor 67500261 404 natalija.konovalova@riseba.lv
Limanskis Andrejs, Dr.oec., assoc. professor 67500261 405 andrejs.limanskis@riseba.lv
Nikolajevs Andrejs, Dr.oec., assoc. professor     andrejs.nikolajevs@riseba-d.lv 
Pančenko Ērika, Dr.sc.ing, assist. professor 67500261 404 erika.pancenko@riseba.lv
Ponomarjovs Andrejs. Dr.oec., assist. professor +370 29287030 405 andrejs.ponomarjovs@riseba.lv
Prohorovs Anatolijs, Dr.sc.administr., assoc. professor 67500261 405 anatolijs.prohorovs@riseba.lv
Pēce Rasa, Mg.oec., lecturer 67500261 405 rasa.pece@riseba.lv

Spiridonovs Jurijs, Dr.oec., assist. professor

67500261 405

jurijs.spiridonovs@riseba.lv

Information Technology and Mathematics Centre

Surname, Name Telephone
(+371)
Room No. E-mail
Vasiļjeva Tatjana, Dr.oec., professor-
Head of Department
67807234 307 tatjana.vasiljeva@riseba.lv
Krēmers Leonids, Mg.sc.comp., assistant professor 67500263 210 leonids.kremers@riseba.lv
Treiguts Egmonts, Mg.phys., lecturer 67500263 210 egmonts.treiguts@riseba.lv
Gudele Ina, Mg.sc.ing., lecturer 67500263 210 ina.gudele@riseba.lv

Business Department

Surname, Name Telephone
(+371)
Room No. E-mail
Lucija Rutka, Dr.psych. - Head of Department 26318005 403 lucija.rutka@riseba.lv
Bahmane Ludmila, Dr.oec., assistant professor 29420396 402 ludmila.bahmane@riseba.lv
Blumberga Solveiga, Dr.psych., assistant professor 26461229 402 solveiga.blumberga@riseba.lv
Bulatova Julija, Mg.psych., MBA, lecturer 22033933 402 juliabulatova@yahoo.com
Burakovs Georgijs, Dr.sc.ing., assoc. professor 26546269 402 georgijs.burakovs@riseba.lv
Burke John Jozeph, Dr.jur., assoc. professor 29579942 301 jjabourke@gmail.com
Čirjevskis Andrejs, Dr.oec, professor 29558375 402 andrejs.cirjevskis@riseba.lv
Kalviņa Agita, Mg.philol. 29255772 304 agita.kalvina@riseba.lv
Kozlinskis Vulfs, Dr.habil.oec. 67807234 307 vulfs.kozlinskis@riseba.lv
Kreituss Ilmārs, Dr.chem., assistant professor 67500253 213 ilmars.kreituss@riseba.lv
Kristovska Ineta, Dr.oec., Dr.philol., asoc.professor   402 ineta.kristovska@riseba.lv
Kurovs Boriss, Dr.oec., assoc. visiting professor 67500250 215 boriss.kurovs@riseba.lv
Lapiņa Gundega, Dr.paed., assoc. prof. 25619453 402 gundega.lapina@riseba.lv
Ludviga Iveta, Dr.sc.administr., assoc. professor 29244831 304 iveta.ludviga@riseba.lv
Naidenko Poļina, Mg.oec., lecturer 67500262 314 polina.naidenko@riseba.lv
Pētersons Leonīds, Dr.sc.ing., visiting assistant professor 67626720 402 leonids.petersons@riseba.lv
Petrovs Anatolijs, Dr.oec., assistant professor 67626720 402 anatolijs.petrovs@riseba.lv
Rika Nadežda, Mg.oec., lecturer 67807958 305 nadezda.rika@riseba.lv
Senņikova Irina, Dr.oec., professor 67500251 215 irina.sennikova@riseba.lv
Selivanova-Fjodorova Natalja, Mg.oec., lecturer   Daugavpils natalja.selivanova@riseba-d.lv
Velinov Emil, PhD, assistant professor 67893989 403 emil.velinov@riseba.lv
Vīra Raina, Dr.paed., assoc. professor 29495550 402 raina.vira@riseba.lv
Zakriževska Maija, Dr.psych., assoc. professor 25618687 402 maija.zakrizevska@riseba.lv

Communication Department

Surname, Name Telephone
(+371)
Room No. E-mail
Glorija Sarkane, Mg.oec., Mg.sc.soc. Mg.chem., lecturer -
Head of Department
67626600 310 glorija.sarkane@riseba.lv
Bartele Tatjana, Dr.hist., asoc. professor 67626600 212 tatjana.bartele@riseba.lv
Eglītis Artis, Mg.sc.soc., lecturer 67626600 212 artis.eglitis@riseba.lv
Helde Aivars, Mg.art., lecturer 67626600 212 aivars.helde@riseba.lv
Matule Guna, Dr.sc.soc., lecturer 67626600 212 guna.matule@riseba.lv
Pabriks Artis, PhD, professor 67626600 212 artis.pabriks@riseba.lv
Semjonova Lidija, Mg.sc.soc, lecturer 67626600 212 lidija.semjonova@riseba.lv
Veinberga Sandra, Dr.phyl., asoc. professor 67626600 212 sandra.veinberga@riseba.lv

Audiovisual Media Arts Department

Surname, Name Telephone
(+371)
Room No. E-mail
Holšteins Jānis, Mg.oec., Mg.oec., assistant professor-
Head of Department
25618534 211u janis.holsteins@riseba.lv
Ceplītis Aigars, MFA, assistant professor 25620270 211u aigars.ceplitis@riseba.lv
Rēdlihs Jānis, lecturer 26433734 211u janis.redlihs@riseba.lv
Uzulniece Anita, Dr.art., assistant professor   211u anita.uzulniece@riseba.lv
Pavlovskis Valdis, Mg.art., lecturer   211u valdis.pavlovskis@riseba.lv

Architecture and Design Department

Surname, Name Telephone
(+371)
Room No. E-mail
Janis Dripe, Mg.arch.-
Head of Department
25618073 301u janis.dripe@riseba.lv
Lejnieks Janis, Dr.arch., a lead researcher    301u janis.lejnieks@riseba.lv
Suhanova Dina, Mg.art., lecturer   301u dina.suhanova@riseba.lv
Jaunzems Didzis, lecturer   301u didzis.jaunzems@riseba.lv
Paklone Ilze, Dr.arch., assistant professor   301u ilze.paklone@riseba.lv

Language Centre

Surname, Name Telephone
(+371)
Room No. E-mail
Romanova Inugna, Mg.paed., assistant professor-
Head of Language Centre
25617663 318 inguna.romanova@riseba.lv
Lozbiņeva Jeļena, Mg.oec., lecturer 67600687 318 jelena.lozbineva@riseba.lv
Maļeško Jeļena, Mg.paed., assistant professor 67600687 318 jelena.malesko@riseba.lv
Sidorčuka Irina, Mg.paed., assistant professor 67600687 318 irina.sidorcuka@riseba.lv
Streļčonoka Anžella, Mg.philol., assistant professor 67600687 318 anzella.strelconoka@riseba.lv

Accreditations

EPAS
IQA
IZM.png