Study Department

Study Department
Room
Phone
nadezhda_rika_1.jpg


Head of Study department

Nadežda Rika
nadezda.rika@riseba.lv

RISEBA main building, Meža Street 3, room 208

+371 67 807 962

+371 26 860 771

Undergraduate programmes, full time studies
Location
Phone
 

 

   
Kristine_Malesko.jpg

Administrator

Kristīna Malesko
kristina.malesko@riseba.lv

RISEBA main building, 3 Meza Street, room 101 +371 67500257
Inese_makuseva_up2.jpg

Administrator

Inese Makuseva 
inese.makuseva@riseba.lv

RISEBA Architecture and Media Centre H2O 6, 4 Durbes Street +371 25620096
monta_lipsane_up2.jpg

Administrator

Monta Lipsane
monta.lipsane@riseba.lv

RISEBA Architecture and Media Centre H2O 6, 4 Durbes Street +371 25704921 
Undergraduate and postgraduate programmes, part time sudies
Location
Phone
Marija_Janova.jpg

Administrator

Marija Janova 
marija.janova@riseba.lv

RISEBA main building,3 Meza Street, room 108 +371 67613426
Monta_Sapata.jpg

Administrator

Monta Sapata
monta.sapata@riseba.lv

RISEBA main building,3 Meza Street, room 108
 
+371 67613426
Distance learning
Location
Phone
Vita.jpg

Administrator

Vita Jegorova
vita.jegorova@riseba.lv

RISEBA main building,3 Meza Street, room 208 +371 25619521
P_20170913_163616_1_p_0.jpg

Senior administrator of Distance Learning 

Lita Masena
ilita.masena@riseba.lv

RISEBA main building,3 Meza Street, room 208 +371 67626720
Doctoral programme
Location
Phone
Anna_up.jpg


Doctoral study programme administrator

Anna Strazda
anna.strazda@riseba.lv

RISEBA main building,3 Meza Street, room 307 +371 67807234
+371 25619870 

Accreditations

EPAS
IQA
IZM.png