Departaments

Architecture and Design Department

Janis_Dripe_0_0.jpg Janis Dripe
Head of Architecture and Design Department
Mob.: +371 28625222
janis.dripe@riseba.lv
Dina_Suhanova.jpg Dina Suhanova
Associate director of Architecture and Design Department
International Project Manager
dina.suhanova@riseba.lv 
Atis_Kampars.jpg Atis Kampars 
Head of Art studio
Mob.phone: +371 29494524
atis.kampars@riseba.lv 
Pavels_Osipovs_RISEBA.jpg Pavels Osipovs
Technical assistant of architecture and design departament 
pavels.osipovs@riseba.lv 

Audiovisual Media Arts Department

RISEBA47.jpg Janis Holsteins
Head of Audiovisual Media Arts Department
Mob.: +371 25618534
janis.holsteins@riseba.lv

Business Department

lucija_up.jpg Lucija Rutka
Head of Business Department
Ph.:+371 67893989
+371 26318005
lucija.rutka@riseba.lv

Economics and Finance Department

Ieva_Brence.jpg Ieva Brence
Head of Economics and Finance Department
Ph.:+371 67500261
Mob.: +371 26363506
ieva.brence@riseba.lv

Communications Department

Glorija_Sarkane - Copy.jpg Glorija Sarkane
Head of Communications Department
Ph.: +371 67626600
Mob. +371 25619669
glorija.sarkane@riseba.lv

Accreditations

EPAS
IQA
IZM.png