Programme Directors

64_Inese_Slūka.jpg

Inese Sluka
Postgraduate programme "Project Management"
Postgraduate programme "Business Management"

Phone: +371 67807958
Mob.: +371 25773358
E-mail: inese.sluka@riseba.lv

Jana_Roze.jpg

Jana Roze
Undergraduate programme "Business Psychology"

Phone: +371 67807958
E-mail: jana.roze@riseba.lv

Glorija_Sarkane - Copy_0.jpg

Glorija Sarkane
Undergraduate programme "PR and Advertising Management"
Postgraduate programme "Public Relations Management"

Phone: +371 67626600
Mob.phone: +371 25619669
E-mail: glorija.sarkane@riseba.lv

iveta_ludviga.jpg

Iveta Ludviga

Postgraduate programme "Personnel Management"
Postgraduate programme "Management psychology and supervision"
Postgraduate programme "Health Management"
Postgraduate programme "Strategic business management"
Postgraduate programme "International Business"
Postgraduate programme "RISEBA MBA"

Phone: +371 67600687
Mob.phone: +371 29244831
E-mail: iveta.ludviga@riseba.lv

Janis_holsteins.jpg

Janis Holsteins
Undergraduate programme "Audiovisual Media Arts"
Postgraduate programme "Audiovisual Media Arts"

Phone: +371 67626600
Mob.phone: +371 25618534
E-mail: janis.holsteins@riseba.lv

Ina_Gudele.jpg

Ina Gudele
Undergraduate programme "Business Management in Digital Environment"
 


Mob.phone: +371 27842437
E-mail: ina.gudele@riseba.lv

nadezhda_rika.jpg

Nadezda Rika
 
Undergraduate Programme "Business Studies"


Mob.phone: +371 26860771
E-mail: nadezda.rika@riseba.lv

Janis_Dripe.jpg

Janis Dripe
Undergraduate programme "Architecture"
Postgraduate programme "Architecture"

Phone:+371 25618073
E-mail: janis.dripe@riseba.lv
Ieva_Brence_0.jpg

Ieva Brence

Postgraduate programme "International Finance"
Undergraduate programme "European Business Studies"


Phone:+371 67500261
Mob.phone: +371 26363506
ieva.brence@riseba.lv

Vulfs Кozlinskis

Vulfs Kozlinskis

Doctoral programme "Business Management"
Phone: +37167807963
E-pasts: vulfs.kozlinksis@riseba.lv

Programme scientific supervisors
Agita Kalviņa

Agita Kalvina
Postgraduate programme "Human Resource Management"

+371 67600688
+371 29255772
agita.kalvina@riseba.lv

Maija_Zakrizevska.jpg

Maija Zakriževska
Academic adviser of the programme "Management Psychology and Supervision"

Mob. phone: +371 29438435
maija.zakrizevska@riseba.lv

Programme creative supervisors
RISEBA45.jpg

Aigars Ceplitis
Programme "Audiovisual Media Arts" creative director

+371 25620270
aigars.ceplitis@riseba.lv 

Simona_Orinska_0.jpg

Simona Orinska

Creative director of postgraduate programme "Audiovisual Media Arts", specialization "Multimedia stage art"
 

Tālr. +371 29394500
simona.orinska@riseba.lv

Accreditations

EPAS
IQA
IZM.png